You are here
Home > Equipe

Confiram nossos integrantes!

Narradores   /   Comentaristas   /   Diretoria

Emails da equipe:
Cezar Augusto: cezar.augusto@arquibancadaec.com
Fabiano Marini: fabiano.marini@arquibancadaec.com
Felipe Viana: felipe.viana@arquibancadaec.com
Matheus Dantas: matheus.dantas@arquibancadaec.com
Michelle Campos: michelle.campos@arquibancadaec.com
Bruna Ribeiro: bruna.ribeiro@arquibancadaec.com

Este slideshow necessita de JavaScript.

Top